常见问题解答

是的!我们的产品专为敏感肌肤设计。

是的。请发送电子邮件至 sales@clemenceorganics.com,提供有关您特定皮肤问题的信息,我们将为您设计一个常规方案。

除了一夜之间的变化(包括即时补水、红肿得到舒缓和皮肤焕发光彩)之外,大约 3-4 周后,您应该会看到皮肤健康状况显着改善。

绝对地。我们的产品不含任何怀孕或哺乳期禁忌的成分。

你当然可以!我们的系列男女皆宜,气味淡雅,适合最敏感的鼻子。我们发现我们系列中最受欢迎的共享产品包括Ultimate Face CreamUltimate LipsUltimate SOS Balm

为了获得最佳效果,该产品应每周至少使用 2 次,例如每周一和周四。每隔两天或三天使用一次,效果很好。

有些人在改用我们的产品后会出现痘痘,主要原因有一个:过度清洁。

大多数人以前使用泡沫洁面乳,每天都会剥落皮肤,迫使皮肤产生额外的皮脂和皮肤油脂。当您改用我们的精炼洁面乳(乳霜)时,您的皮肤需要 1-2 周的时间来调整并减缓额外的皮脂和油脂的产生。一旦你的皮肤适应了,你的皮肤就会稳定下来,痘痘也将成为过去。

Ultimate Biome SpritzTone + Hydrate Spritz更有效,旨在保护和改善生物群系可能受损的皮肤健康。由于含有维生素 C,它还有助于增强皮肤细胞抵御自由基(由污染、阳光过多、压力等引起)的能力,并刺激胶原蛋白和透明质酸的合成。由于添加了透明质酸,它还比Tone + Hydrate Spritz提供更多的水合作用。基本上就是Tone + Hydrate Spritz类固醇!

是的,我们的产品经过 ACO COSMOS 有机认证。

由于我们仅使用天然成分,因此我们建议将产品存放在避免阳光直射且温度低于 30°C 的地方。在温暖的气候和炎热的夏季,我们建议您将产品,尤其是罐装产品(终极面霜、二合一面部磨砂膏 + 面膜)存放在冰箱中。

在温暖的天气里,香膏会软化,这是正常现象,但这不会影响产品的质量。

请阅读我们关于以下存储建议的博客文章以获取更多信息

Clémence Organics 产品一旦打开,应在 6 个月内使用。您会发现所有包装上都印有开封后最佳状态的符号(寻找代表已打开的罐子的小符号)。

不,我们的产品 100% 不含动物实验。

我们选择铝材是因为其重量轻、适合旅行、具有遮光能力且易于回收利用。内衬铝已在食品(例如软饮料罐)和护肤品行业使用多年,没有任何安全问题。我们使用的所有铝制容器均内衬惰性(食品级)树脂,可防止铝与产品直接接触。

为了尽可能环保,我们确实使用了一些可回收的包装。这可能会导致材料出现缺陷,但不会以任何方式影响内部产品的安全或质量。

Free shipping on all orders over $50 within Australia & New Zealand, orders over $150 international.

FAQS

Yes! Our products are especially designed for sensitive skin.

Yes. Please email sales@clemenceorganics.com with information about your particular skin issues and we will design a routine just for you.

Besides the overnight changes (which include instant hydration, redness soothed and glowing skin), in approximately 3-4 weeks you should see a significant improvement in your skin’s health.

Absolutely. Our products do not contain any ingredients contra-indicatated in pregnancy or breastfeeding.

You most certainly can! Our range is unisex and lightly scented to suit the most sensitive of noses. We find the favourite shared products in our range include our Ultimate Face CreamUltimate Lips and Ultimate SOS Balm.

For best results, this product should be used a minimum of 2 x weekly e.g. every Monday and Thursday. It can be used every second or third day to great effect.

Some people experience a break out when switching to our range for 1 main reason: over-cleansing. Most people previously use a foaming cleanser which strips the skin daily, forcing it to produce extra sebum and skin oils. When you change to our Refining Cleanser (which is cream based) it takes 1-2 weeks for your skin to adjust and slow down the extra sebum and oil production. Once your skin has adjusted, your skin will settle and break outs will be a thing of the past.

The Ultimate Biome Spritz is more potent than Tone + Hydrate Spritz and designed to protect and improve the health of the skin where the biome may be compromised. Because of the Vitamin C content it is also helpful for boosting your skin cells’ defence against free radicals (caused by pollution, too much sun, stress etc.), and stimulating collagen and hyaluronic acid synthesis. It also provides more hydration than the Tone + Hydrate Spritz because of the addition of hyaluronic acid. It’s basically Tone + Hydrate Spritz on steroids!

Currently I’m using my Ultimate Biome Spritz of a morning to help protect my skin during the day, and then my Tone + Hydrate Spritz at night for general anti-inflammatory and toning benefits. Both definitely have a place in my skincare routine.

Yes our products are ACO COSMOS certified organic.

Since we use only natural ingredients, we recommend that products are stored away from direct sunlight and below 30°C. In warmer climates and in hot summer conditions we recommend that you store your products, particularly those in jars (Ultimate Face Cream, 2 in 1 Face Scrub + Mask), in the refrigerator.

During warm weather, it is normal for balms to soften but this does not affect the quality of the product.

Read our blog post on following storage recommendations for more information.

Once opened, Clémence Organics products should be used within 6 months. You will find the best-after-opening symbol (look for a small symbol representing an opened jar) printed on all packaging.

No our products are 100% cruelty free.

We chose aluminium because of its lightweight qualities, suitability for travel, sunlight-blocking capabilities and its ease of recyclability. Lined aluminium has been used for many years in the food (e.g. soft drink cans) and skincare industry without any safety concerns. All aluminium containers we use are lined with an inert (food grade) resin that prevents aluminium coming into direct contact with the products.

In an effort to be as environmental as possible, we do use some recyclable packaging. This can lead to imperfections in the materials but it does not in any way impact on the safety or quality of the product inside.